top of page
  • mysticalmandrakeroot

Hello from Anais

Hello everyone!


This is an intro post to those visiting the site. My name is Anais, I am the owner and creator of Mystical Mandrake Root. This is a one-woman show.


Thank you for checking out my site and reaching out if you inquire about a reading. Please heed any warnings and disclaimers listed, they are important especially if you are seeking a reading. I have them there because I mean it.


As for timing, again, I am one person, so it takes time to reply to everyone. If you can’t wait or have some patience, a reader who is available on demand may be better for you. All readings are done virtually, I do not offer in person readings.


That’s all for now! Thank you so much for your support, I would not be able to do this at this level without you all!


Anais



Ways to Support


  • Sign up for Patreon! The lower two levels are great for support.

  • Sign up for the newsletter coming this fall. I will send very few letters, so your inbox won't be flooded.

  • Share IG posts and stories!

  • Check out my Etsy and share the shop with others.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page